Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that some people say it would be better for most employees to work remotely instead of attending to job site daily. While it is a commonly held belief that working remotely is better than travelling to work every day, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the advantages of working remotely outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, the benefits of this choice are helpful for the majority of the people. In other words, the benefit will reflect on the people around you such as your family and friends because you will be able to meet them even if you are doing the required duties. In addition, you will not spend time and money to move from your occupation to work. For example, most of the employees wake up early morning in order to catch transportation early and avoid traffic jams, they will also spend their money on gasoline or electricity to refill their equipment. Another point to consider, sometimes you can't catch your colleagues if you need something related to work. It is also possible to say that communication may be harder than meeting him face-to-face. Moreover, you do not if your colleagues are available at that moment or not and how is his mood. For instance, some employees are moody and you need to see them before you communicate with them. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that working remotely or from home daily is worth it and outweighs the disadvantages.