Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It may be claimed by some that the government ought invest in looking for life on another planet, while others, however believe that the idea of discovering planets is a waste of public money whereas there are so many problems worldwide. In my opinion, I consider that states should not spend money on other planet. On the one hand, some people think that public funds must be paid in domestic issues and needs instead of galaxy research, and I agree. To put it simply, there are several troubles which have the priority to be solved such as poverty and unemployment as well as homelessness. To illustrate, this category of problems can be resolved by a relevant investment. For instance, When the influencer spend money and invest in normal project the opportunities will increase and the jobless rate will drop off at the same time due to the occupations creation. On the other hand, some people support the opinion that the government must funds studies of discovering a life on another planet. that is to say, Community`s money might be used to figure out a new livable place to live in it. Thus, many people are convinced that leaving the earth and reside in another planet is possible. For this reason,they are seeking cash from decision makers. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that expending a lot of money in this kind of projects is unacceptable action.