SOME PEOPLE SAY IN ORDER TO PREVENT ILLNESS AND DISEASE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD FOCUS ON REDUCING ENVIRONMENTAL POLLUTION AND HOUSING PROBLEM TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, WHETHER PARLIAMENT DEPARTMENT SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON MITIGATING POLLUTED ENVIRONMENT INCIDENCE AND HOUSEHOLD INCIDENTS TO RESTRICT ALIMENTS. IN LIGHT OF THIS, THE AUTHOR STRONGLY ALLEGES THAT THESE STRATEGIES SHOULD BE CARRIED OUT BY THE GOVERNMENTS IN ORDER TO ECONOMY MAINTENANCE AND SUSTAIN LIVING STANDARD, DESPITE OTHERS BELIEVE THAT SUCH A PANDEMIC WILL BE EASILY CONTROLLED. IT IS PIVOTAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT MAINTAINING NATIONAL FINANCE IS CERTAINLY THE MAIN PRIORITY FOR GOVERNMENTS TO TAKE ACTION. IN OTHER WORDS, WHEN A DISEASE SPREADS SOCIETY WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE ISOLATED STRATEGIES. AS A NATURAL OUTCOME OF THIS, ALL INDUSTRIAL ACTIVITIES WILL BE HALTED, LEADING TO A SEVERE DOWNFALL IN ECONOMIC MAINSTREAM. TAKING THE PLAGUE OR THE BLACK DEATH AS A SIGNIFICANT EXAMPLE, THE PANDEMIC COMPLETELY DESTROY THE EUROPE ECONOMY LEADING TO A DARK AGE OF EUROPEAN FINANCES FOR SEVERAL CENTURIES. SOME PEOPLE, HOWEVER, PRESUME THAT EXCESSIVE ATTENTION IN ALLEVIATING ILLNESS INCIDENCE IS ABUNDANT. THIS IS BASED ON A COMMON BELIEF THAT WILL CUTTING-EDGE TECHNOLOGY, PEOPLE CAN EASILY PREDICT AND CALCULATE HOW SERIOUS THAT POTENTIAL DISEASE CAN BE TO CONDUCT SUITABLE TATIC. THIS IS A CREDIBLE POINT, BUT IF HUMANS LOOK BACK AT COVID-19, WE ALL WITNESS HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO DEFINE ITS ORIGINALITY AND TO TAKE DOWN IT EVEN IF THE HUMAN RACE POSSESS STATE-OF-THE-ART MACHINES. ANOTHER SALIENT POINT WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT AVOIDING DISEASE-SPREADING CIRCUMSTANCES WILL SECURE LIVING QUALITY. TO BE SPECIFIC, AILMENTS SPREADING CAN LEAD TO THE CLOSURES OF VARIOUS SERVICES, INCLUDING SOME VITAL ONES. AS A RESULT OF THIS, PEOPLE ARE LOSING THE OPPORTUNITIES TO UTILIZE THEIR BENEFITS SUCH AS HEALTH CARE, FOOD OR EDUCATION. TO EXEMPLIFY THIS STATEMENT, THINK ABOUT COVID-19 ACCIDENT, PLENTY OF CITIES ARE BLOCKED OUT AND THE SPENDING RATE OF DWELLERS DROPPED DOWN HISTORICALLY. TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, IT IS CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT SUSTAINING COUNTRY FINANCE AND LIVING QUALITY ARE ESSENTIAL POINTS WORTH MENTIONING. THEREFORE, PANDEMIC PREVENTION FROM THE GOVERNMENTS WOULD BE A WISE DECISION.