Government should spend money to increase the development of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sport and art performances for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Sports and arts are playing a prominent role and they have been considered essential factors in human life. Some people assert that the administration should spend money on school students instead of professional ones. I believe that these statements are partially correct, and I will provide some examples based on real-life experiences that I have faced in my previous life. Research has found that as long as the governments are spending a significant amount of money on their sports players and art performances it will attract more visitors. For instance, In Barcelona, people visit play clubs and traditional buildings significantly, twice a year. Moreover, It brings an enormous income in financial methods and increases the currency of Spain so dramatically. Therefore, individuals are encouraged to spend more time in these places. On the other hand, raising students in schools by improving their own skills and learning from professional players and craft subjects will boost the advantages and the benefits of the countries as we mentioned in the previous paragraph. For example, Messi, a player of Barcelona has adapted from a young age in order to play football with a higher rank football academy. Nowadays Mesii is one of the most famous players in FIFA competitions. In addition, spending more money on students in athletic activities and craft education will raise their comprehensive and cognitive skills and improve them so effectively. In conclusion, governments should cooperate with the president especially the children in schools and make them a part of society. Also, giving the chance to the youngest people and making them creative and passionate. Nevertheless, never forget the professional nations who are the spotlights of play and art improvements. Finally, I believe that both cases are important and we should focus on them equally.