Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

In the current era, from pole to pole, the scarcity of clean water is becoming a worldwide issue of growing significance. The problem of lack of fresh water is caused by human activities and can result in ecological disorders. The possible solutions to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, these days as a result of human activities and global warming, access to Safe drinking liquid resources becomes challenging. There is no denying the fact that water is an urgent need not only for people but also as well as for animals and plants. Therefore, filtered drinks are an integral part of the ecological cycle. For instance, drinking contaminated liquids makes a contribution to livestock disease and causes human disease. Moreover, these issues would affect the agricultural system as well as the financial resources of countries. In this case, several measures need to be taken to overcome this problem. First of all, the immediate adoption by the government and regulatory authorities of the measures necessary to implement a strict environmental protection policy. Secondly, plant more trees as they reduce runoff and allow droplets to seep into the ground. Collecting rainwater is an additional explanation, no matter how much rain falls, if you keep it, it will improve the situation. It is equally important to preserve aqua bodies. For example, the government should encourage the digging of more wells and ponds. By following small measures and solutions we preserve and use them. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed, the government, as well as individuals, should make all attempts to save planet resources at any cost. Thus investigations have shown that a healthy drink shortage has become one of the biggest problems in the world.