Better driver education for better driving habits is more effective than heavier punishments for driving offences. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Driving on the road is considered a mitigated performance by a driver. There is a debate about whether it should be imperative to have relevant educational data about how to run rather than applying a big punishment for those who are not driving well. In this essay, I will partially agree with this notion and my contention will be further elaborated. Ostensibly,the statement of having driving classes has its benefits for societies as it relates to proper learning in which a person can come to know about basic skills for learning to drive a vehicle. For example, most driving institutes have well-qualified instructors who can explain in detail about safe driving with proper in-person training and procedures. Additionally, it could encourage people who feel uncomfortable while driving because it gives good practice which assists them in driving safely while they are on the road. As a result,authorities should be concentrated on these steps rather than punishing driver mistakes. However, there is no notion without its drawbacks, this trend also introduces some problematic scenarios for communities. Firstly, the crime rates will be surpassed because of government relief on those who conduct bad behaviour on the road while driving. For instance, no doubt the public completes their schooling on ride classes but they also have adverse habits like drinking alcohol before going outside and consuming other drugs like heroin and smoking and so on. This kind of behaviour would lead to a concerning situation as a consequence punishments like fines and custody for a few months should taken into consideration by governments. In conclusion, although it is a great way to discourage pavement accidents if people have training sessions on it in my opinion it should be crucial to have some restrictions on drivers.