Some people believe that the world is much less safe today than it used to be. There are still many wars being fought, and high-tech weapons are sold openly to any country that wants to buy them. in cities, violent crime is increasing every year. It is not a very safe world in which to bring up children. Do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer.

In this contemporary epoch, it is believed by a large proportion of individuals that this world is not safe because a large number of wars are going on, deadly weapons are still sold and purchased between various nations, and the crime rate has been rising every year. I wholeheartedly agree with this matrimonial. This essay will delve into the reasons behind this scenario and will subsequently lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the primary extrapolation is the increased population of the various countries. There has been a proliferation of people residing in the countries but the government is not able to fulfil their necessities and most of them have been observed under the poverty line. Therefore, to meet their needs they undergo committing crimes such as kidnapping, theft, or even killing people for money. Furthermore, with the development of high-tech machines relentless number of dangerous weapons are produced with the motive of rendering safety to the natives but due to the greed of money, some individuals start smuggling those weapons to other nations' governments as well. Thus, this act results in a threat to human lives. Moreover, it is quite common to hear from ancestors that the world was immensely safe a few years ago, they were able to walk safely in the streets as people were benevolent. However, the urge for money is another pivotal reason that has led to such disruptive changes around the globe, where a person is not secure even for a single moment. Exacerbation of crime rates has harmful repercussions on children and other people as well. Hence, the government must take some necessary measures to control the recession and crime rate in their nation to make this globe a safer place to live for humans. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, it is crystal clear that the lives of people are not safe just because of the human acts themselves. But, the executives can step ahead to control this situation to make a secure place for people to live.