In some citites and towns all over the world ,the high volume of traffic is a problem.what are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem.

The problem of high traffic jams occurs in several cities and towns all around the world. There are existing difficulties in urbanization that need efficient and immediate solutions. Obviously, the problem of high-volume traffic affects thousands of people in their everyday lives in world in general.It can be clearly seen that, the core of this matter happens to begin with city structures and insufficient management of vehicle commute around metropolice. Also, it is worth discussing how many unnecessary stoppages and traffic light systems are built in particular directions which lead rush hours into the nightmare of everyone. On top of the existing complexity of road structuring, the transport preference of society makes a huge difference, while separating those who use public transport and lightweight vehicles. It is possible to say that,in order to make better and smoother operations in cities and towns for the next few years, reconstruction and replacement of routes, as well as, constructing alternative and a wide range of highway sections will be undeniable necessities.The speed limit should be main concerns of traffic, since it should provide exact progress on each way. Last but not least, timely changes should be done on time to prevent the probability of the emissivity of the road. In conclusion, fixation of traffic structure should done more sufficiently and should prevent any risks for upcoming problems.