Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government showed focus on reducing enviromental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that government showed attention to reduce the polluted enviroment and properties problems to avoid disease and illness. This writer agree with the statement that illness and disease can be prevented through reducing pollution and housing problems due to the places people live affect their health and the enviroment is the sourse of food and drink for people to consume. Firstly, the place you live, work in has a big impact on your health. This is true, because it is the place where you mostly stay in, as it is full of dust, you may have problems with lungs and breathing. Similar to that, if the place you live is wet and filthy, you are likely to be infected by some disease by insects such as mosquitos.... Thus, government improves the working and living enviroment is the right to help you to prevent disease or any other health problems. Moving to other point that worth considering is that saving the enviroment is saving the food and drink that you consume. It is a fact that all the vegetable, meat, water,... comes from the nature, due to that, if the nature or enviroment is polluted, the thing that you consume will be unsafed unsafe safe as well. For instance, when you litter a plastic bag to the ocean, the fish thinks it is food then eat the bag, that fish may be eaten by many other fishs fish, however the platic bag will eventually go into our dishes as we consume fishs fishes. Therefore, the nature is what we consume, so saving nature is the way to save ourselves from illness. To conclude, the goverment shows focus on saving enviroment and hosing problems is actually helpful for people in order to improve our health and prevent them from disease and illess because of the nature and house is what we rely on.