In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. what do you think are the cause of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In contetemporary era, the majority of schools suffer from the teenagers' inappropriate behaviour for decades. The subsequent paragraphs will explain what factors do really affect on juvenile's negative behaviour. To commence, the community that plays an important role in kids' life is parents. Kids always duplicate the behaviour and the movement that households express permanently. For instance, it parents do not respect each other and others, youngsters will undeniably treat other the same way as their guardians. Additionally, for busy parents who are busy with their tasks and do not spend enough time for their children to play, talk, and not educating them the sense of morality lead kids to choose pessimistic way of life including neglecting their studies, giving up on their dreams, and lack of morality. So this is way the psychologists suggest crowd to spend satisfactory time for their teenagers. However, these issus seems to have a less opportunity to be solved, some measure can be taken against the immorality. First off, as I meantioned before, dedicating a lot time for them to do what they have always wanted to do with their parents will showcase a positive outcome. Secondly, having a good releationship with juveniles and having a intimate talk with them will help parents to explore their mind and give a chance to learn more about them. To conclude, the students behaviour issues are caused due to a pessimistic environment and the lack of intention of parents.