Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most people usually follow the trends of products. Thus, finally, we become similar to others and this is a phenomenon which happens all over the world. In my opinion, this development has a negative interaction towards the people. To begin with, almost every country sells the same things for every type of item. For instance, products for home, clothes and whatever you can search. Someone can tell that this is very useful because you needn't travel to far destinations to find something that you want. In addition, it is right for all people to have access to the same products and to find them easily because all humanity should have the same rights. On the other hand, this massification can affect the culture of each country. By buying the same clothes or, generally, the same items it is possible for people to forget the traditional clothes or products of their country. Furthermore, in this way, tourists will not have a reason to travel to different destinations if all places are the same. Thus countries will lose money because of the decline of tourism. Moreover, the personality of its human will be lost. Every man or woman will be similar and they will cannot express their taste. Specifically, children will have the biggest problem of all humans because they will not make a personality, they will not have choices and they will choose what others propose. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the sale of the same or similar things in every corner of the planet will become disastrous for humans and especially for children. we should not forget our culture and the history behind this. The only thing that we must do is to protect our culture from massification if we want our children to know where the start of our civilization was.