Nowadays university education is very expensive. Some people say that universities should reduce their fees, especially for the less fortunate stuvery spedents or those coming from rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days educational institutions have a very high cost. So the majority of people say that universities should reduce the cost because it is very special for the village areas students. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, these days, educational institutions are very expensive therefore, some of them do not engage in it. Because of financial situation. As a main case is students do not attend the university. For instance, my causing sister took a good band of advanced-level but she can not go to the university which is why financial problems. Therefore I believe that universities should reduce the cost. Moreover,there are many students who come From the rural area. They can not come to the every day to the university form by bus. They have to also rent a house and also they have to spend money also university too. For example, My friend Nisha lives living a rural area in our country. But she can not enter the university because She has to rent a house and she does not have to spend money on university. Therefore, the government should reduce money for the institute. On the other hand, the government can solve this problem. The main solution is they can look at the financial problems of students and they can give scholarships to them. For example, my after friend has a scholarship so her going to the university and now shi is a doctor. It is helpful for her to give a scholarship. In conclusion, nowadays university is education is expensive. And the majority of people say that reducing and they can give some scholarship them to help to take good knowledge.