The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

In today's modernised world, people have access to numerous pieces of information and the positive impacts of physical fitness is no exception. Albeit knowing its significance, individuals still struggle with engaging in regular forms of exercise mainly because of time constraints and health limitations. I believe this trend could change if people are able to create a work-life balance and hire personal fitness instructors. Availability is the main contributing factor to limited or lack of frequent exercise among individuals. A lot of people work full time, five days a week, and the little time that they have left in between is dedicated to family. As such, these individuals do not have time to participate in any physical fitness activities as they tend to be too preoccupied with either work or family. For instance, I work five days a week and spend time with my family and friends on the weekends therefore, I rarely get spare time to engage in other activities such as exercising. Additionally, some individuals have health conditions that limit them from taking part in fitness activities. For example, someone who has back problems or a broken bone, therefore, they are unable to engage in vigorous activities as it could be detrimental to their overall health. Thus, these reasons prevent many persons from committing to a regular pattern of exercising. However, creating a work-life balance and hiring a trained personnel can go a long way in facilitating healthy fitness practices among many individuals. Although it may be difficult, if one can manage to plan their schedule to fit both work-life and leisure activities, this would in turn create better chances for them to take on daily health -focused activities. Similarly, people who have special health conditions can hire professional trainers who will guide them with the type of fitness activities that are ideal for them. As a result, both a balanced lifestyle and access to private instructors will make exercising options readily available for many. In conclusion, the positive impacts of physical exercises are widely known and although, time factors and certain health conditions make it harder for people to engage in such regular health activities, creating a well-balanced lifestyle and making use of expert trainers will undoubtedly help change the narrative.