Some people think that robots are important for humankind's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Debates exist regarding the significance of robots for the advancement of humanity and their potential negative impact on society. I will explore and compare both perspectives in this essay. firstly, robots are essential for future science projects and for automobile industries. Robots can help with Geotech and agriculture research going on for the growth of plants in arid areas, the rise of global warming and the development of artificial intelligence. Furthermore, robots may boost automobile production as they are more efficient than humans. For instance, in 2025 Toyota is planning to implement robots in their car manufacturing unit to meet the demand for cars. On the other hand, there are several negative impacts on society as for now, robot implementation is currently in the developing stage. During this stage, if people think of using robots for the surgery of patients in hospitals or as firemen to stop fires it may create chaos or something more disaster can happen if it gets out of control. Moreover, robots require electricity to charge. As we are still lacking enough sources of power it would be hard to feed robots. For example, in 2022 robot was used as a fireman to control a fire in Chicago as a part of a mock operation and during the mission robot’s battery ran out and the mission was unsuccessful. To conclude, in my opinion, robots have a number of positive advantages in Geotech investigation, agriculture as well and for development of artificial intelligence but on the other side it come with lots of demerits. I would suggest using robots with certain limitations and conducting proper trial and error.