In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house and building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many states, a lot of individuals are trying to search their hometown history because of their curiosity as well as collecting information. There are many reasons to look into the past. Firstly, people are more interested in knowing their story such as, where their ancestors lived and how they spent their time. Additionally, individuals observe their previous weaknesses and bad sides. When they find this, they try to improve their mistakes, which were made by their ancestors. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that Indian people are more interested in finding their hometown stories so that they can improve them and lead happy lives. Besides, collecting valuable information are best reason for this. They gather numerous data from their history. If they get more information, they easily know their roots and represent them clearly among their communities. People can obtain this through social media and various technologies. Moreover, observing TV programmes influences them to research their roots. On the other hand, social media such as Facebook and Twitter can play a significant role for this purpose. Individuals can easily share their history online and others find necessary data from this and they also get direct help from those who previously did this activity. For instance, Americans are always taking help from their neighbours and TV programmes for searching their roots and their government encourages them to do this. In conclusion, searching past objects gives mental satisfaction among the family members. It not only keeps a joyful moment but also informs men's specific identity.