Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Due to the development of private education centres individuals contributed it is gaining popularity. Although as a result of the trend has divided man into two groups where first have been keeping up with an aim that it is extremely important to take an adulation at university, while others do not value the qualified education as well first. In this essay, I will examine two sides of the situation. Indeed, one of the most essential reasons of being graduated is the fact that for future occupations, the certificate was always and still is a precious document which can provide data about opponent acknowledgement. If staff do not have it, the percentage of hiring will extremely decrease. However, one cannot deny such factors as financial dependence which are able to involve somebody neither allowing nor paying for the contract. As a result, they tend to be graduated in monthly courses. For example, my aunt used to be entered into Yale University.If she had enough circumstances to pay for her studies, she would have moved to Great Britain, however, her family was incredible. Therefore, if a document is compulsory for us to continue learning way at college, such aspects as financial resources will be able to take us beyond it. Regarding monthly courses, there is such an advantage in our price and time management which makes us prefer study centers.In other words, academic centres support individuals in being qualified in short part-time time while colleges would invest four years. In addition, its cost is totally lower compared to the first way. For instance,If I want to be a chef, I can study at «Le cordon bleu» for three years or learn the field from local professionals. Moreover, it will not show any damage to my ”cash”.Both, if I am assessed by locals, the document will not be intended for companies. Thus,will not admit the fact that reaching schools can not be intended for present industries, abiturients take their part time as more priority asspect In conclusion, by taking both sides into account I consider that due to the periods and financial difficulties, people concentrate their attention on reaching centres. Nevertheless, the future life the graduation card will provide forces them to meet with chalenges.