In many parts of the world girls and boys are educated together in co-educational or mixed schools. Some people think that girls and boys benefit from being educated separately in single-sex schools. To what extent do you agree with this view?

During the last decades, humans' thoughts and insights have changed, then types of teaching have also variated in order to equalize learning. For this reason, nowadays, lectures are imparted in classrooms where there are both gender with discrimation. However, many people still argue that it is necessary to separate classes due to its sexual characteristics by creating schools for men and women splitely politely. I completely disagree with this statement, and in this essay, I explain my arguments. To begin with, there are many physiology differences between female and male, then they naturally complement each other because their intrinsic biological and hormonal mechanisms. Besides, development of the brain variates depending on genes that are expressed, hence girls have 'XX' sexual expression while boys 'XY'. Therefore, these attributes lead to strong variability from childhood and their neccesity of complement between genders. For example, visual studies have shown that women develop more accurate qualities to identify colors, however, eyes of males have more capacitiy to establish 3D spatiality. Additionally, there are not only innate and nature characteristics such as the aforementioned, but also human beings have stood out as a 'social figures' that require constant communication for their mental health and wellness. As a consequent, social relationships are crucial from early years to reach every milestone, thus co-education must be mandatory in order to teach children that there are differents sexual features that have to be respected. Accordingly, their tolerance and empathy will improve and many socializing problem could be avoided. To sum up, schools should prioritize inclusive politics and emphasize in education without boundaries and inequalities, then mixed-schools should be supported by The Government.