It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

In this contemporary epoch, a part of society believes that people are born with talent while others say that teenagers can be made talented at a young age. This conversation has sparked controversy, with both advocates and critics presenting valid arguments and will subsequently lead to a conclusion. To begin with, the most predominant reason is that some peers are talented from a young age as they might have a good vocal or excellent memory. These traits encourage them to become good singers, dancers, or top students in academics. Moreover, if juveniles can identify their qualities and their field of interest at an early age then they are usually considered to be born with those talents. However, some adults like to follow the same profession as their parents because they are born with those genes. On the flip side, it is quite easy to gain any quality like a good voice, dance moves, and inspirational speeches because it all depends on the interest of the individuals. After all, every individual is not born with a silver spoon. In this world of competition, children need to struggle to obtain some qualities to get a bright future. Furthermore, it is relentlessly easy to develop skills in early childhood. With growing age, responsibilities also grow and it gets hard at the age of earning to identify your field of interest and change your career. To conclude, as per the reasons mentioned above some are born with talent in their genes while others do not, although the traits can be developed when a person identifies its qualities.