Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In life, we usually think about who we will become in the future. When I was a child, I was often told not to be an employee, and to be the boss instead. Nowadays, many people also choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. To better understand this phenomenon, we will search together the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed. The first reason for choosing to be self-employed is that you feel successful when you look at the development. It feels great to use an item that you created and produced with your own brand name. When I am the owner, I will create opportunities to positively impact the lives of others, have a broader vision, and bring good values to life. Some people choose to work as employees because we can professionally do the rest for other departments to take care of. Many employees enjoy benefits such as health insurance, accident insurance as well as retirement benefits. These benefits can be very expensive if you have to pay for them yourself. Every position has its own difficulties, so the difficulty of starting up is that you have to work long hours, especially in the early stages of starting a business. You have to sacrifice time to focus on growing your business as the business market is very competitive and it can be difficult to stand out from the crowd if you have an effective strategy to attract customers. As for employees, they face the pressure of being exploited, working for low wages, and having to work overtime. When you choose a job you love, the salary might not be consistent with what you put in. To conclude, there is no better position, whether working as an employee or owning one. Simple rule: "Dedicate and bring value to get rich"