Environmental problems are too big for individual countries or individual people to address. In other words,we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view in today's society that the environmental problem is too big for individual nations and humans to solve unless it is on the international stage.Actually, I have a different view. There is no doubt that environmental problems can be better solved on an international platform. Countries signed contracts for the sea, the land pollution the South and north points of the earth, air pollution and so on.If a country breaks the rules, then other countries will condemn it and stop helping it.In order to live in pace, governments have to inform their citizens that it is necessary to protect and improve the environment. However, as the saying goes, "Start with yourself." While there is an international desire to protect the environment, some countries are unable to do so. Like Japan. Their local standards for nuclear are much higher than those of international and other countries.So they put waste water into the ocean and causing pollution, even though many people and many countries are against it. In conclusion, I believe that while the international is important, individual countries and individuals people are more necessary. Only when each individual thinks for protecting the environment, the whole country can have this mind. That will be a better trend for the world.