Writing Task 2: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourists should pay more when visiting a different country than locals when visiting cutural and historical attraction. A view that I usually seen while dicussing tourists attractions. I agree that tourists should pay to support my claim I will provide evidences and reasons in this essay. Primarily, these tourist attraction become attraction becasue of local cultures, history and their local visitors belief. foreign visitors comes to these countries to experience new thing that set them apart from others. Furthermore, if in case, these profound temples and natural resources were to absent in future, there will be no foreign visitors and their economy might take a huge fall and may even create scenario of crisis. Secondly, every countires country have their own cultures and historical beliefs that are reffered as attraction, in which, many countries are drastically poor and unable to make a living without these attractions. For instance, Indonesia is one of those countries who rely almost 10-15% on foreign visitors to support their economy. Additionally, these foreign visitors bring businesses that creates jobs for lcoals, that furher support economy. In conclusion, I completely agree that foreign visitors should pay more than a local to visit these historical attraction.