Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most people believe that the most essential thing about being rich is it gives the opportunity to help other people. Being rich has both sides positive and negative people want to know about both sides, so I will discuss this in detail. Every human has the humanity to help other people but in spite of their financial situation, they cannot able to help others. Rich people have the ability and power to help mankind by giving their money to the poor through charity, they can even start a new trust for the persons who are all in need of shelter, food, medical emergencies etc…. Business owners can reduce the price of their products even if needy people can afford them, they can also provide many discounts to buy the product. For example, Ratan Tata is the man who gives 90% of his money to charity and helps many ways for people in their life. On the other hand, many business owners are prevented from helping others but instead, they cheat the government by making corruption through fake advertisements, fake trust, and fake products. They can smoothly be escaped from the government through taxes by fake help to the people. For instance, Vijay Mallaya gets a loan from the bank for his business and without helping others he escapes to another nation. To sum up, I strongly agree with the rich people who spend their money on the poor people by using their power and kindness. Being rich has its own pros and cons, people should be aware of it and act according to their well-being.