Some people think that the government is wasting money on the art and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

in modern life that we recently live there a big argued about if government shouldn’t waste money in art, some people beleive art is important and the governmet should supports art but in another hand some individuals see is wate of money, i definitely agree with the first opinion and i will demonstrate why. to begin with, there are several benefits of art first art give some inspiration to the person and overall society, that will make the population more creative we can see vivdly for some artist in defrent erea that change there society and make more Happiness to them also the art make the opportunity to works and do there own business. Secondly, art is the way of citizen feel and make there behavior more active and there bodies healthy all these things can effect directly in the person mind. to sum up, until now some individual believe that is waste of mone for government but art is more than art it self is a tiraditions tradition and the language of societies.