Many doctors say that people in the modern world do not exercise enough. What are the courses for this? What are the solutions to this problem?

People in the modern world do not exercise enough for various social, economical, and environmental factors. Various parties may need to collaborate in order to change this harmful lifestyle. Many people are often busy too busy to care about their health. They may trying to keep up with work, so they may not be exercising enough depending on their careers. For example, office workers who sit at their desk from 9AM to 5PM may find themselves lacking the energy to do exercise after a long day at work. However, those who have more active jobs, say a construction worker, may not have such an issue. Another reason people may not exercise enough may be due to their social life. Depending on who they interact with, they may have neither the motivation to work on their physical fitness. For instance, a shy person may decide not to go for a run if they cannot find a running partner who can hold them accountable to regular jogs. A factor that can lead to lack of exercise is the environment; perhaps the neighbourhood where people live are not safe or comfortable for them to openly engage in exercise. To solve this issue, the goverment can collaborate local community leaders to promote the benefits of healthy lifestyles and warn citizens about the harmful consequences of lack of exercise. The government can also provide incentives to make people take action, like offering cash coupons for engaging in at least 30 minutes of exercise everyday for a month. Public figures can endorse certain locations and activities for this, such as fitness courses at their favourite gyms, to encourage others to join them. In conclusion, several factors may attribute to a person's lack of exercise. Governments, local communities, and public figures can work together to provide solutions to this issue. However, these initiatives may not show immediate effect so the key is to keep pushing healthy lifestyles and wait patiently for results to appear.