In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals earn considerably high wages in some states. People in group one think that this situation is beneficial for countries while group two of people support the idea that authorities should control wages and strict the number of people `s earnings. In my opinion, the idea of the people in group one is accurate. Because high salary individuals` taxes will be relatively high and the government will have a chance to benefit from high taxes. In this essay, it will be discussed both ideas and also I will declare my own opinion. Firstly, the idea of the countries benefit from people who earn much is correct. The reason behind this statement is about economics mostly. Because, the more individuals earn high salaries, the more they will pay taxes. The tax rates will get higher when a person starts to earn more salary. In this reason, countries get advantages from people who earn high salaries. Secondly, it is not logical to control salaries and present a limitation. Actually, it doesn`t even make a lawful statement. Because in liberal countries, the Authority cannot have an impact on the industry. On the other hand, conducting a limitation may cause more problematic results such as getting into civil chaos in the country. This is why it`s not a smart idea at all. In my perspective, the governments cannot have any power to limit individual`s wages. Actually, they shouldn`t do it because of countries` for own good. High paid workers will build an economically strong country. Government will be able to serve other lower paid workers thanks to high paid employees. In conclusion, the idea that authorities should control people `s wage is not a supportable for countries ` future while people who gets paid high salaries will have an incredibly big effects on countries economy.