Some people say that art subjects such as painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the environment is getting polluted by the air and noise pollution, the world is shifting to electric vehicles in order to reduce the pollution. Few people state that government subsidies should be given to the public to support them in purchasing electric vehicles. I do agree with this statement and I will explain it in the next paragraphs. To begin with, there are many benefits of battery-driven vehicles. For example, it is very light to use and easy to operate, everyone can drive it. It will help in reducing the noise and air pollution which is increasing day by day. It is very smooth to drive. Their maintenance costs are also very low. Electric cars are useful for the planet Earth as it does not produce any exhaust emissions which harm our health. Electric vehicles are cheaper than other vehicles because individuals do not have to spend their money on fuel, diesel, or petrol. That is why electric vehicles are far more efficient than other types of vehicles. An array of masses suggests that battery-driven vehicles are not good for the environment because it's not easy to dispose of the batteries after it is used. when we dispose of the batteries it produces harmful chemicals which is not good for mother Earth. Others also say that there, was a huge blast that occurred out of electric vehicles in one of the Western countries and created a great scene across the world. These are some of the disadvantages that the population have faced in past few days but there are more advantages than disadvantages to look at. In conclusion, I will say that the government should provide discounts to people to encourage them to buy electric vehicles because it will be beneficial to our earth in the long term rather than overlooking the disadvantages.