Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss ofparticular species ofplants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, there is a debate that the most crucial environmental problem is the extinction of some animal and plant species. However, others believe that climate change and air pollution are more essential than others. This essay dives into both opinion and analysis of the problems. To begin with, extinction of the vegetation and creatures affects each other. For example, recent studies show that the reef population has rapidly declined in the last ten years because individuals throw their trash into the sea and the ocean and factories pour their toxic waste into the sea. When the reefs are destroyed, fish which live in the reef are going to extinct. Moreover, illegal hunting has extincted some animal species in previous years and these living beings make balance in the ecosystem, vegetation takes nutrition from animals' dirt and creatures take nutrition from plants. Therefore, this essay agrees that eliminating various species of animals and vegetation is the main issue. On the other hand, decreasing the air quality and increasing the temperature treat the living beings on Earth. A recent study displays that using fossil flues decreases air quality in some cities such as Quanzu and New Delhi and it increases the temperature all around the earth, as a result, climates slowly differ in many areas. For instance, living beings use oxygen to continue to live but if air pollution spreads to the whole earth, some species will be extinct in the near future and because of fossil fuels, increasing temperatures melt the poles and raise the water level of the earth. Thus, climate change and air pollution are also the most important issues. In conclusion, every environmental problem is crucial for living beings and they affect each other. It is clear that climate change and atmosphere pollution are more major problems than others because they affect the whole world at the same time and lead to the extinction of different animal species around the Earth.