Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime level?

The number of young people committing acts of violence in this society is increasing. This phenomenon is thought to be caused by the younger generation's low education level. A feasible solution to this problem is to provide educational benefits to the less fortunate Lack of exposure to literacy at an early age can be associated with increased cases of violence. Folk with inferior educations find it more difficult to obtain work but at the same time want the same material things as anyone else, but they often can’t afford them. In order to obtain those things, they steal them or otherwise turn to misconduct. Take UK scandal numbers for an example, in 2015 The number of unemployed people was closely related to the number of illegal acts that the local police have reported A viable solution for this matter is in the hands of the government. They need to ensure that every person can pursue a formal schooling. For example, the education administration can create a program that will help the unprivileged family get additional funding for educational purposes from the tax money. By doing so, the rate of employment can increase and at the same time, violence is no longer an option for community especially teenagers to get money. In conclusion, the relationship between atrocity and educational level cannot be ignored. Ensuring formal education for teenagers is crucial to helping bring down the number of youth crimes that have been committed in the world