In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In coming years all vehicals like Car, Bus and trucks will be able to be driven in autopilot mode. The vehical will be left with passanger seats and Drivers might lose their jobs. This essay will examine benefits and drawbacks of driverless vehicals and provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, Driverless Cars are only possible with Electric vehicals vehicle which provides no fossil fuel and it prevent pollution therefore, in this era, because of inflation it is really magnificent for Pipil to afford electric Cars but in recent time Elon musk the owner of 'TESLA' organisation who manufacture electric vehical has lauched the Electric Cars, Buses and Trucks with the concern and assisst of our state. Moreover, the main concern of Pipil was about pricesing processing so Elon musk launched Vehicals with affordable prices in which he offered Driverless journey which sounds gratifying, Many Pipil switched their vehica vehicles with electric becasuse of having reasable price and also Electric powered vehical vehicles do save your driver cost. However, their are also some drawbacks of Driverless vehical vehicles, in todays era not in single individuals wants to risk their life by relying on Autopilot mode. Even though, in recent times many accident cases related to Driverless vehicle came infront of public that in a narrow road besides the mountain Electric Cars sensors were not working and becuase of that a parents lose their childs on the spot. In addition, there was still chances that many more cases related to these will came forward in future which might be more horrifying as compare to these accidents if civilans do not stop using Driverless Vehicals. Lastly, becuase to these new technologies Drivers have lossed their jobs. In conclusion, There was more disadvantages as per our survey and people should stop using Autopilot vehical.