Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, having a smartphone is converted to a fundamental requirement that without it, life will be arduous and difficult. Nonetheless, using a smartphone for hours is never recommended, because it can waste your time with nonsense. The majority of Children use smartphones for long-lasting. It seems that they are surrounded by technologies such as smartphones. In my opinion, it is a negative advance and in this essay, I will explain my opinion with examples. Firstly, smartphones are built for distraction and engaging juveniles. In fact, they are constructed in order to toddlers do not have efficient time for learning and gaining valuable experience and it reduces brain function. For example, spending time with friends and siblings is effective for morale, instead of putting head on the phone and playing with it. Secondly, using smartphones for a long time can cause irreparable damage which includes, inaction, obesity and sleeplessness as well as mental disorders. In other words, not only children will damaged physically, but they also will damaged mentally. They will be lonely, because they spend their time with just phone games, instead of hanging out with peers. On the other hand, youngsters can use smartphones in order to watch suitable movies and read good books, Due to access to smartphones children can use phones, instead of carrying heavy books and stationery. For example, They can have a virtual class and space of learning, without any bother. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, I think negative development outweighs positive advance. You should bear in mind that using smartphones for juveniles must be in the framework, otherwise, it can be damaging.