Some people think that competition at work at school and in daily life is a good thing.Other believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.Discuss both view and gives your own opinion?

Several people believe that competition with each other at school is better for developing people, while others think that cooperation is the top priority. In this essay, I will try to explain both sides and my opinion that two of them are important. On the one hand, several things are being done with competing. Students should be aware of this issue, and one thing they can do is become the first in rank. It has several positive sides. First of all, competing can increase people's awareness of dangers. Not all of our task is done by cooperating with others. Instead, we should be aware of dangerous things that will happen and with competition, students can decide what they should do in the future. Furthermore, competition can develop several skills and sometimes teach students about the limitations, which sometimes are the reason why people lose in a competition. By knowing their negative sides, people can ensure their limitedness to seeking other options. On the other hand, cooperation is an important factor in creating better outputs. Firstly, students can adapt to various situations. Sometimes, we can't control which people are being partners in a team. By increasing cooperation skills, teamwork can easily be tackled and solve their problems or tasks. We can give an example of group tasks, where the teacher sometimes chooses the formation. Students should be an adaptive person which can work with numerous types of people. Furthermore, with cooperation, people can develop their leadership. From leading such people, many people will believe in the leader because his experience is proven to lead a team. Overall, it is better to get the competition since young. As a human, we should get the cooperative skills to work with others. In my opinion, i would say that 2 of them are important to develop us in the future