Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analyse the two sides of this argument.

In this present world, the usage of automation is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. The argument that the classroom workforce will be totally substituted for automation is a controversy that is both agreed upon and disagreed with by many. The two sides of this disagreement will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, the advancement rate at which automation is capable of mimicking the physical and psychological abilities of humans is quite remarkable. For instance, the Honda robot Asimov has a movable body and can manipulate objects just as perfectly as humans. Thus the prospect of machinery being used to teach students in the school is considerable. This is why it can be argued that faculty could be totally substituted for robots. Nevertheless, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its students. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to be thoroughly watched by their crew to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. Sadly, this is a task robotic team will be incapable of carrying out. Therefore, this makes it clear that professors will never be totally substituted for technology. To summarise, the two sides of the quarrel concerning the prospect of the robotic team in school have strong support. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine cannot be supported. It is therefore predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over technology-driven teaching will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, classroom teachers will never be substituted for technology.