For some people, shopping is not just about buying what is necessary, but is a form of entertainment. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Shopping is a renowned activity done by folks in this modern world. However, it introduces a lot of concerns depending on people's perspectives while having this trend among them. Therefore, visiting malls on a regular basis does not merely fulfil their needs and what they want meanwhile it is a way of enjoying their leisure moment.In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated with its merits or demerits along with a logical conclusion. Ostensibly,there are ample benefits for societies to have this scenario. The first and foremost one is it contributes to enhancing the community's development. To explain it, money used by crowds to buy different items could lead to a boost in the market growth of that country as a consequence it makes the natives economically and financially strong. Secondly, on behalf of the public's personal interests shopping could assist them reduce their stress and enjoying their pace while they are on their way to shopping centres to persuade it. As a result, it is a kind of recreational thing to spend occasion with families and friends. However, no doubt it could be great to spend hours and money on shopping but it has its drawbacks that should not be neglected. This notion brings more inclusion for middle-class nations due to the lack of their budget it can be more complicated for them to compete with high-standard societies in case of status issues. Additionally, society is wasting their savings while buying unnecessary goods. This money they can use on volunteer work by helping needy populations so they could able to survive well. In conclusion, I would like to say shopping is not a bad thing to do of course it could give joy to someone but there will be some limitations on it that should be imperative for the overall country's success and development.