Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, people have different views as to whether modern innovation has changed social capability, while others think it has reduced social interactions. Despite the fact that new technology has many benefits to global society, I believe that face-to-face in the real world is the most important for individual life. On the one hand, conversation on the internet system can reduce a nervous feeling because many speakers are unnecessarily face-to-face with many listeners. This is due to the fact that they can easily access society. Moreover,virtual interaction gives freedom of speech, and It has no boundaries, new technology users can do anything in the internet world. This is because they do not have to be responsible for anything. For example, social bullying, social crimes and social arguments. As a result, it usually causes many problems in the future. On the other hand, the inherent behaviour of humans, they believe that communication between person to person is the best way to develop sociable abilities. In addition, people can deeply understand other people because humans have feelings and emotions better than modern technology. This is because most people need support from friends, family or colleagues. According to the natural characteristics of humans, they like to stay with their groups. For instance, people usually choose their habitat near an urban city or stay close to their relatives' houses. Therefore, the majority of people prefer to live a social life rather than stay alone. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree that interaction in the artificial world can reduce the social skills of humans. I think that we should concentrate on communication issues in the real world.