Many people say that universities should only be offered to young students with high marks,others say that they should accept people of all ages,even if they did not do well.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that the educational institution should be only for acknowledgement with the high stream. while others don't agree and say that educational institutions should be for everyone including those of different ages even if they might not be perfect. Recently, individuals have believed that an institute should be accepted acknowledgment with a high pathway. Enlistment with high pathways provides the country with a bright future with such advanced technology. For example, admissions who have high aisle might study hard and practice different technologies with multiple software. Furthermore, acknowledgement with better results might have several skills which are crucial for different aspects of society. For instance, pupils with the best results in studies might have good interaction skills with society or may have better environmental knowledge which might help to work in society to raise awareness. Therefore, it is worth it to allocate the boarding academy for high-result approval. However, other populations argue that educational institutions should be for all enlistment of different ages. Studying at a boarding department provides people with various crucial advantages. Firstly, when pupils go to an educational campus, they interact more with each other which provides them with the best social communication. Secondly, studying at a boarding academy helps recruitment with their personal growth and provides them with more maturity. For instance, when they are gathered they might share some personal ideas that can be positive for others who don't know about it. However, their education result might not be good but still, but studying at an educational institution is still helpful for all recruitment. To conclude, some argue that a boarding school just should be for acknowledgement with a high pathway. While others don't agree and say that universities have to be for all pupils of all age groups. In my opinion, it is better for all admissions should go to educational institutions including all ages and low pathways.