Everyday people suffer from illness related to stress. what are the causes and what could be the solutions.

A lot of people are suffering from diseases that happen because of being under pressure. In this report, I will present the reasons, and then allow me to share some ideal solutions. Being stressed is harmful, useless, and uncomfortable. Moreover, there are many factors that cause stress, and the most painful factor of them is family. For example, a doctor said that a lot of patients acknowledged that their family was continuously comparing them with others; as a consequence, their relatives gave them a big responsibility, which is being better than everyone. Additionally, a lot of workers and students find it hard to deal with the demands of their spots. For further explanation, a report indicated that the facilities, schools, and universities are giving their staff and students extremely hard tasks with limited time. Therefore, many students and workers are suffering to protect their spots. This is a significant problem, and finding a solution for it is a goal for many scientists. Firstly, some experts recommended that policymakers put some rules that will protect anyone from being compared with others. Secondly, a study showed that those who work in a relaxed and comfortable company are submitting higher quality tasks compared with those who used to have limited time, so companies and schools should stop bothering and hurting their staff by asking them to finish their work in a short period of time. In conclusion, being under pressure is a common problem these days and many people are trying to find a treatment; however, people themselves are the reason for this problem, so changing the way of acting with others might be the ideal solution.