in some countries, good schools and medical facilities are available in the city only. some people think that teachers and good hospitals, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. while some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. discuss your ideas and opinion. discuss both sides.

Considerable school and medical amenities can only be found in the urban area in some places in the world. I do believe that while some people think that it is better to move some tutors or nursing facilities to rural areas it must be optional and beneficial for those who want to work in a different space. In my opinion, there are some benefits to transferring a number of appliances to rural areas. Firstly, a lot of students have to immigrate to bigger cities for higher education. It leads to the overpopulation of megacities that contributes to a dozen problems like air pollution and traffic congestion. Secondly, individuals who live outside of a considerable city have the right to have a high level of medical machinery for their mental and physical well-being. On the other hand, a hospital with good applicants is necessary for those who live in rural areas, especially in emergency situations such as accidents. It is true that people can choose their workplace independently, but allocating utilities between various areas needs to be organized. First and foremost, the government can set some rules and regulations for teachers or medical specialists to work in the countryside with a circular period as a temporary situation. In this kind of condition, MDs, nurses, and tutors can assist patients in small cities but not as a permanent job. Following that, voluntary communities and city councillors can provide some privileges and more salaries to foster specialists to go to local schools or hospitals. It encourages those who have service jobs in the educational or medical system to immigrate to villages as a voluntary occupation in smaller cities. In conclusion, working in an urban area should be non-compulsory along with advantages which can facilitate the population who live in rural areas as well as people in urban areas.