A big salary is much more important than jobsatisfaction . Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that work satisfaction is less important than a high salary. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because enjoying one's job is essential for personal happiness, and is crucial for long-term career fulfillment. To commence with, job satisfaction is a crucial aspect of living a life free from depression. Some people chase high salaries without realizing that this pursuit can lead to more problems than they anticipate. For example, my older sister works at a bank and believes that working harder would enable her to buy a car easily. While she did purchase the car, she now hates going to work because she realizes she doesn't enjoy her job and is only there to earn more money. Furthermore, improving your career position is easier with a good connection to your job. It is clear that human will act and do tasks better if they do a pleasant job and do their best. I am an example of this myself. When I was working as a waiter, I really did not want to go to this building, with a lot of people who were shouting at me and ordering me to do something and every evening I begging to god to come on holiday as quickly as possible. Then I went to work as a seller not paying attention that there was way less salary, but I didn't feel that pressure and depression and after a few years opened my first minimarket. In conclusion, earning a lot of money is less important than job fulfillment because it leads to a stressful mind and doesn't allow people to go straight on their career stairs.