Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

It is often agreed that which medium is best studying at home or school on a child's development, which was always debatable and has now become more controversial. It can be agreed strongly upon the fact that this matter has some convincing arguments, despite the contentions about it. This essay will articulate both methods of this argument and as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, learning at home can enhance the skills of children and parents can take good care of them. To explain it, studying in homely environment will help the child to learn quickly and easily while parents can easily feed or watch them. For instance, a child who is taught at home are fast learners than those who have studied at schools or institutions. As a result, it is proved that teaching children at home is beneficial. Furthermore, teamwork and communication skills is the most important parts of anyone's life and school is the best place where we can learn these skills. In other words, school play a vital role in a child's development as they have the system of teaching in groups and a team, which enables them to learn teamwork and helps them to communicate with each other. As an illustration, some studies reveal that students can learn very quickly in groups rather than studying alone at home. Hence, it is an indisputable fact that children learn teamwork quickly at school. In conclusion, although, home learning has many benefits, I believe children must go to school to learn various kinds of skills and become successful in their career