The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the world become more increadible with it's technology, I believe that the median standard of public health is tend to increase, rather that decreased, as many people belive in this notion. In my opinion, the advancement of technology has brought and will certainly brought people's health to the next level, as there are so much interventions people can do realted this matter, and I will elaborate more on the following paragraph. A decade ago, the health praticioners tend to be suffering from maintaining someone's lifes life as there were not enough resources to use and there were no multiple choices to do. For instance, when people come to hospital and the doctor diagnose the patients with cancer, the doctor will probably say " you only have three months left before you die". This action could happen as there were no devices that the professinals can use to killed Change the form of the verb kill show examples the cancer cells. However, in today's era, when a patient diagnosed with cancer or other diseases, the doctor can provide some relevant choices, such as chemotheraphy, or even nuclear theraphy. These several medical actions can be done because of the advencement of science and technology, and it use to ensure that people have bigger life chance. In addition, as the science are growing rapidly, a lot of scientist try to make a better varieties of food, such as fruits and vegetables. For example, it is evident that corn, banana, and even chicken that we see these day's are way much better then it's origin before it domesticated or cloned by the scientist. The corn and banana in several decades ago are believed can not be eaten by people, as the size of the corn tend to be too small and the seeds of the banana are more dominant thenn than it flesh, and the chicken nowadays tend to be double or triple of it's size. From this reasons, we can imagine how can people fulfill their nutritions needed if all kind of food can not be consumed. In conclusion, I firmly believe that people's health in the future are not going lower than today, as scientist always work hard to ensure people could live with prosperous in this plannet and it already proofed in todays life from the illustrations in the previous paragraph, because the past is the key to the present, and the present is the key to the future.