Tourism is always a force for good which enables people of different countries to understand each other. To what extent do you agree with this idea ?

Tourism invariably serves as a positive influence, fostering mutual understanding among communities from diverse nations. From my perspective, I totally agree that always a force for good that enables populations from different countries to understand each other. firstly, being a good citizen to all travellers who come to our country is a fundamental attitude which will make visitors enjoy their holiday. for instance, the indigenous people should have a friendly attitude no matter what, when they meet travellers. furthermore, the kindness of our people will spread out in all countries in the world so that they have another choice to be their vocations. thus, the government or the stakeholders in every region should provide a role to ensure the indigenous people are friendly. Secondly, ensuring that the tourists feel happy to stay for long in our places due to a good service. for example, when tourists need some help they know where should go to gain information regarding their problem. moreover, the information that they obtain is actually trusted and credible in order to make them not hesitate. therefore, increasing facilities and services is the best solution to make the foreigners come to our country instead of visiting the countries that have the same wonderful views. in conclusion, both increasing the attitude of our citizens and ensuring the services to all visitors are the solutions to encourage tourists to spend their holiday in our country.