Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

A lot of people are discussing that testing experiments on animals is cruelty and should be banned by law. On the other hand, some people believe that doing experiments on animals is essential for future development. I personally believe that testing experiments on some species of animal have a lot of benefits for the human medication field however, it is necessary to maintain strictly with laws and regulations and do regular checks on the experiments whereas they are strictly following the regulations or not. To begin with, scientists found new types of medicine and vaccination while doing their experiments on animals as the first smallpox vaccine was found doing research on cows and testing with monkeys, dogs and mice led to find the polio vaccine. So, it is widely believed that testing medicines on animals is beneficial for humans. Moreover, nowadays scientists are mainly doing their research on mice. On the other hand, a lot of cosmetic brands in the market nowadays test their products on animals which are alive before releasing their products into the market. These kinds of testing on animals should be outlawed with rules and regulations. For example, beauty products should produce more vegan products to reduce animal cruelty. In addition, with currently developed technologies, AI is very commonly used in many areas so scientists also may use this technology to predict unknown variables and artificial intelligence can find other historical research and find the best option. To conclude, we cannot avoid completely on animal testing in the future. However, government should abide by rules and regulations to reduce animal testing.