Successful sport person can earn great deal of money more than the people in other important profession. Some people think this is fully justifies were other thinks it feel unfair. Discuss both view and give you opinion.

Some would say that it is understandable that an outstanding athlete can get paid more than those who are working in other key occupations, while others believe that it's unreasonable. Although many professions can be as or more essential than working as a sportsman, I believe that it takes a certain type of person to be an athlete good enough to win against other great athletes Many people who work in crucial positions hold an important role in our society. They are working as hard as others. Yet instead, they don't get enough credit for the jobs that they do every day. As such, the employees are not provided with the same amount of salary as athletes. Take teachers for an example, a number of educators are working more hours than most athletes. Therefore it is understandable that teachers should get the exact amount of money as athletes. But in regular place, you go into your workplace clock in for the day, and can just mess around and do nothing and earn the same amount of money as someone who is working hard at your job. On the other hand, athletes have to work hard to keep in shape as well as continue to practice for future competitions. Furthermore, many professional athletes have relatively short careers due to the physical demands of their sports. The high salaries compensate for the risks of injury and the limited time frame during which they can earn a living as athletes. For example, the average basketball player has a career span of only 10 to 15 years at most. For those reasons, it's expected for an athlete to be paid more than other jobs. In conclusion, despite the number of hours that people work regular jobs, this essay believes that athletes get paid a lot of money for them to get the best training so they can stay.