Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

nowadays, many students work to support themselves. moreover, at the same time they study which puts lots of difficulty on them. for example, working late till midnight or hard labour jobs or jobs that require intense thinking skills. and, all of these working conditions can lead to a negative impact on their study results, in this essay I will explain some of the causes and the solutions to this problem. firstly, it appears that some students work to cover their expenses. otherwise, students will not be able to pay the rising cost of education. let alone the other expenses like rent, food, studying materials and transportation. In addition, some study far away from home and others do not have a family that can support them with school fees, which leads them to find work so they can afford to learn and live at the same time. secondly, I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem. firstly the government can step in to make education free for all, either from taxpayer's money or from the government budget, as a result, this solution will tremendously ease the burden of many families and their children, therefore students can focus only on their learning. secondly, online learning is a great offer with many benefits, for example, students do not have to leave their homes to pay rent or altogether work. As a result, students can save a lot of money and above all it is affordable. in conclusion, working while studying can severely impact student life in many negative ways, and this problem can be solved by government interventions by removing the money barrier from education or students can use the less expensive methods provided by E-learning.