Some people think that everyone should have the right for free education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is the fundamental right of every individuals that not only responsible for person's growth but also plays a huge contribution in nation's development as a whole. Regarding that, a mass of population opines that it should be available for free of cost to each and every person. I strongly agree with this statement. I will justify my opinion in the following paragraphs. There are tremendous benefits of making the education free for folks. To begin with, it is evident that a large amount of children are deprived of the education because of scarcity of money to pay their school fees. As a result, even if having abilities and skills, children don't get an opportunity to utilize it for thier development. A recent survey shows that majority of students lived in rural areas are not admitted into the schools even if having a good IQ level. In that case, if the free education is delivered by authorities to the children, they can play a major role in developing the respective country. Another significant advantage of providing free education is that, it reduces the financial burden on parents that indirectly helps to reducing the stress and anxiety among them which ultimately enhancing their mental health. For instant, evidences shows that Countries like Canada where education is free for school students, parents feel less economic burden that creats create positive effect on their mental health. Last but not least, countries having a higher literacy rate are proved to be more developed. In perticular, educated people contribute in enhancing economy of the nation. Amalgamating all the points, I firmly believe that free education delivey has a bunch a potential advantages such a enhancing global economy and betterment of mental health and thus oveall nation's development. Thus, every county should implement free education system for their students.