Today‘s children are living under more pressure from the society than children in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, the young have to handle more pressure from society than those in the past, in my aspect, I strongly agree with this opinion for the reasons below. At first glance, due to stress caused by being excessively expected from the parents, children are striving hard to succeed in what their guardians desire, besides that, sometimes other factors become strained such as being bullied at school and strict competition. For instance, among Asians, most parents persuade their kids to be doctors owing to a great amount salary, hence, lots of money is spent on compulsory education regardless of self-interest and pressure while studying or working, furthermore, other subjects either music or art are usually shrugged off. On top of that, many technologies are being developed increasingly nowadays therefore the competition between AI and humans is replacing the human-human one in the past, the unemployment rates seem to be ascending thus the kids aim for a stable job gradually, for example, entrepreneur is a occupation that can not be replaced by AI since many decisions have to be arranged by not only knowledge but also feelings which don't exist in a robot, undeniably, to be a entrepreneur, children have to work harder causing pressure. To conclude, as a child, I couldn't agree more with this thought because I have to encounter many troubles both mental and physical, I spend 10 hours a day studying, and it makes me exhausted. To add to the problem, when it comes to this issue, a fair portion of adults don't admit it causing controversy and more tension.