technology is transforming the way education is being imparted. Discuss the advantages and potential drawbacks of digital learning platforms and their impact on traditional education systems.

In the modern era, the developing technology has effect in diverse spheres of lives and education is no exception. It is debated that cooperating technology in educational system would have benefits and drawbacks. In the following essay, the points of these two views will discuss. It is universally acknowledged that the state-of-the-art education is adapted more to the modern generation. The benefits of incorporating technology in education will consist of; first, the traffic jam will noticeably drop off. To put it differently, teachers, students, and also parents do not spend most of their time on transferring. Secondly, students would participate in their classes in every situation. For example, during the pandemic, the school was shut and students were prevented from studying, however, online classes rescued the educating process. In stark contrast, in some countries, such as Iran, lack of online infrastructures causes the internet interruption and disconnecting frequently. As a result, it will be annoying and stressful particularly in the online exam time. Furthermore, the chance of making friend and also improving interpersonal skills will be jeopardized because they cannot spend time together. Moreover, a plethora of online classes require sitting for a long time that could lead to lack of physical activities and as a result enormous health problem would show up. For example, watching tablets, laptops, and phones will damage eyesight in the long run. In conclusion, technology, as a rescuer of educational system during the pandemic, has a myriad of pros which can help in reducing the cities’ issues, However, the backwards of it is undeniable which comprises health issues. Schools could have a strike balance in online and in person classes.