A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the saying goes, "Health is wealth," it means energy plays a vital role in everyone's life. When a person's heart is strong, his mind will be active. A healthy person can make better decisions than other people. First, a person's strength is determined by what they eat and what they do. Everyone needs to adopt a good lifestyle. Secondly, to avoid stress, people must do some exercises like yoga, meditation and gym. Thirdly, if a person has a kind heart, then he can also be considered healthy. In our country, people are aware because they live in a polluted environment and have some responsibility in stressful situations. In the past, they often fell ill and were always in a low mood. Now, they know the strong consciousness and have adopted a better lifestyle by changing their eating habits to eat more leafy vegetables, less meat and more salads. To avoid stress, the best solution is to do lots of exercise It relaxes your body, leading to a better mental state. A healthy person thinks and implements ideas positively. As far as I know, I changed a lot after doing yoga and adopted good eating habits. Before this, I was bored with even small amounts of work. This annoys me and disrupts my family life. Once healthy, I played an important role in my child's development by being a role model for her, such as being proactive. I can make better decisions now than before. Finally, I would like to say, don't neglect your health, because strong people are happier. If we lose money, status or anything, except health, we will get it back. They then try to stay healthy by changing their eating habits and exercising.