Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Many people believe that scientific or medical testing on animals should be prohibited, while others believe experiments on animals are beneficial and can provide us with accurate results about the product's safety. In my opinion, animal testing is not justified and must be banned. These days the trend of experimenting with medicines and cosmetics on animals, such as rats or rabbits has been increasing. Furthermore, it leads to hazardous results for these animals leading to death and diseases. But those tests are inaccurate and may be fake, because a rat's body is different from a human, in its build, organs, and responses. Moreover, relying on how the animal reacts to a certain product can be an unrealistic conclusion on whether the product is suitable for us or not. Therefore, taking the lives of these innocent creatures is a waste and not fair. Additionally, one way to avoid harming the animals and create products that don't cause any harm at the same time is to not include any substances that might damage our bodies, instead natural and safe ingredients must be used. For example, many skincare companies in South Korea include natural and skin-friendly ingredients, for instance, rice water, coffee and tea. Another alternative can be to ask people if they are willing to run some tests on them, with a huge amount of money in return, although it's not preferable, people would do it. In conclusion, killing animals for the sake of producing a cleanser is a dangerous idea and the results are useless. In contrast, before creating something make it environmentally friendly for species and human