University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of thier studies.do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

Throughout the world students from local educational institutions highly prefer to study in foreign countries as a part of their learning journey. Although there are several drawbacks personally, I think the benefits of this choice will be more significant. On the one hand, being abroad comes with challenges. Every person who studied in another country can claim that it did not go without a few difficulties. There are common challenges such as cultural shock, another level of study system and a lot of new information to take in which makes the student stressed and overwhelmed. Furthermore, at such a young age people often fail to cope with various hard tasks and take care of themselves. For example, one of my friends went through a harsh situation while studying abroad. In his first year of education, he could not find an apartment to live in and was forced to spend a week at the bus station. On the other hand, getting high-quality knowledge from foreign government universities might be a huge advantage for student's future careers. Most academies in developed countries are at the top of the 1000 greatest education places in the world. Learners from these universities would definitely take knowledge that gives them an advantage in competition in their future careers. For instance, our government's Minister of Education is the person who studied in Germany. Her ability and skills brought literacy to another level in my country. To conclude, despite the fact that it might add additional burden to students who study abroad, possible future prospects seem like it is worth doing.